For the past ten months, I've been experimenting more with hardware-based music making and a live performance oriented workflow. The result is Immediacy, a collection of synth jams, chiptunes and sometimes a blend of the two.

These tracks are all unedited single-take recordings and include imperfections, mistakes, and happy accidents that occurred during the live process. Making this album has been a lot of fun, and I hope you enjoy listening to it!

Most of the tracks featured on this album can be found in video form on my YouTube channel.


1 C-x 2:01
2 Grey Sky 8:53
3 Waver 7:18
4 Baana 5:21
5 Summoning 5:06
6 Otherwhere 9:32
7 Unfold 4:34
8 Theme from Birdgame 1:29
9 Summoning II 3:01
10 River Spirit 6:53
11 Drifting Along 10:52
12 Pasts 7:55

Licensed under Creative Commons BY-NC-SA 4.0

No comments have been posted yet.

Name: (optional)